HandsOn Central California Staff

 

Carol Davies - Executive Director

cdavies@handsoncentralcal.org

Ashley Cole - Operations and Finance Director

acole@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Lydia Flores - Court Referral Program Coordinator

lflores@handsoncentralcal.org

Cristina Ross - LISTOS Outreach/Court Referal

cross@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Sonia Martinez - RSVP Program Director

smartinez@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Elba Scherer - RSVP Program Coordinator

escherer@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Jerry Salas - National Service Coordinator

jsalas@handsoncentralcal.org

Located at 732 N. Van Ness Fresno, CA 93728
Phone: (559) 237-3101
Fax: (559) 237-6860
email info@handsoncentralcal.org

 

HandsOn Board Members

 

Scott Uyesaka - Board President, Retired Internal Revenue Service

Linda Gleason - Board Secretary, Managing Director, The Fresno Children's Movement

Cliff Hall - Financial Advisor, Principal Securities

Tony Reyes – Accountant, San Joaquin Valley Air Quality Control Board

 

Bill Sayah – Owner, Best Travel and Tours

 

Karanjit Dhillon – Counselor, Fresno City College