HandsOn Central California Staff

 

Carol Davies - Executive Director

cdavies@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Ashley Cole - Operations and Finance Director

acole@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Cristina Ross - Program Coordinator

cross@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Elba Scherer - AmeriCorps Seniors (RSVP) Director

escherer@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Debbie Milla - AmeriCorps Seniors (RSVP) Director 

dmilla@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Jerry Salas - National Service Coordinator

jsalas@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Sokchantha Pen- AmeriCorps VIP Lead

spen@handsoncentralcal.org

Located at 1625 E. Shaw Ave. #160, Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 237-3101
Fax: (559) 237-6860
email info@handsoncentralcal.org

 

HandsOn Board Members

Karanjit Dhillon - Board President, Counselor, Fresno City College

Linda Gleason - Board Secretary, Managing Director, The Fresno Children's Movement

Cliff Hall - Financial Advisor, Principal Securities

Tony Reyes – Accountant, San Joaquin Valley Air Quality Control Board

Scott Uyesaka - Retired, Internal Revenue Service

Kaden Ferretti - Founder/President Kases for Kids, Retired Law Enforcement