HandsOn Central California Staff

Carol Davies

Executive Director

cdavies@handsoncentralcal.org

Ashley Cole

Operations and Finance Director

acole@handsoncentralcal.org

 

Cristina Ross

Court Referral Program Coordinator

cross@handsoncentralcal.org

Elba Scherer

AmeriCorps Senior (RSVP) Manager

escherer@handsoncentralcal.org

Tish Valdez-Standley 

AmeriCorps Senior (RSVP) Manager

tstandley@handsoncentralcal.org

Elizabeth Gonzales

AmeriCorps Senior (RSVP) Coordinator 

egonzalez@handsoncentralcal.org

Jerry Salas

AmeriCorps Program Manager

jsalas@handsoncentralcal.org

 

 

 

 

 

HandsOn Central California Board of Directors

Karanjit Dhillon

Board President

Counselor - Madera Community College

 

 

Kaden Ferretti

Board Secretary

Founder/President - Kases for Kids

Retired Law Enforcement 

Cliff Hall

Board Member

Financial Advisor, Principal Securities

 

Tony Reyes

President-Elect

Accountant - SJV Air Quality Control Board

Scott Uyesaka

Board Member

Retired, Internal Revenue Service

Stephen Morris, PhD

Board Member

Civic Education Center

 

Lynisha Senegal

Board Member

Executive Director - Helping Others Pursue Excellence